Free Online Web Translation Using Google Translation Tools

About 2 hours ago, I was searching on how to add Google’s Free Web Translation on our clients site. I always felt the excitement of doing things that are beyond my knowledge. So I grip my edge, thinking that it would be as easy as counting one, two, three. So I do it alone. Don’t you worry if I mess up, I do have my back-up. That’s what my mind told me – very clever, right?

First, you need to go to Google Translate Tools to get the codes needed. They will provide the step by step instructions, either you want the translation on a specific section of your site or you want the whole site to be translated.

Second, copy the snippet of the code into your webpage.
This is what the snippet looks like:

Google Free Web Translation Snippet

Third, open the dashboard of your site and paste it into your widget.  Then hit save.

Viola! That’s it, then your website can be browsed by different users all around the world.

Leave a Reply

