Incredible List

I’ve encountered a skeptic who never recognizes and believes in God. Here’s few that I would like to share to remind everyone that God loves us.

  1. I am able to see the light of the day.
  2. I am able to see the darkness.
  3. I see the beauty of the flowers, of the sun, of the people around.
  4. I breathe the fresh air.
  5. I am love by my family and friends.
  6. I have seen the beauty of nature.
  7. He has given me a quite mind.
  8. He has given me a good job.
  9. He gives me foods to eat.
  10. I am able to walk.
  11. I see the colors of the sky.
  12. I am able to see the shining stars and the moon.
  13. I am able to touch.
  14. I am able to talk and say I Love You to my love ones.
  15. I am able to hear the sweet music and the serenade of the birds.
  16. I am able to smile and laugh and cry.
  17. I am able to chase my dreams without fear.
  18. I am able to smell the fragrant flowers and the smell of the hay.

He has given us a heap of blessings. I’ve just mentioned a few among thousands of it.

Feel free to add what is in your mind on the comments box below.

2 thoughts on “Incredible List

Leave a Reply

